Sunday, November 22, 2009

Thank you!

Thanks to all who participated in the 2009 Conference!

First, thank you to all our guest speakers: Ryan Nobles, Anita Kumar, Julian Walker, Kimball Payne, Kevin Grierson, Rep. Rob Wittman, Scott Robinson, Krystal Ball, Scott Rigell, Ben Loyola, Ken Golden, Scott Taylor, Mike McPadden, Coby Dillard, Scott Hirons, Tom Cosgrove, and Kenton Ngo. Your efforts made our discussion lively and enjoyable!

Second, thanks to all the attendees! The conference doesn't exist without you!!

Third, we've agreed to have another conference in 2010, as well as a Bloggers Day in Richmond during the General Assembly session. Keep posted either by visiting this blog or joining our Facebook page for more details.

Blogs of Blogs United:

New Dominion Project

Bearing Drift
Vivian Paige
Nova Townhall
Rick Sincere
Crystal Clear Conservative
VB Dems
Virginia Virtucon
Crew of 42
Virginian Federalist
Anonymous is a Woman
Dillard Doctrine
Leslie Carbone
Contemporary Conservative
Heartland of Virginia

(if I missed someone, I'm sure you'll let me know!)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Visit to post articles in the following categories: U.S., rica, facts, arachnophobia, airlines, improvements, acceptance and more...